back







Europe

France

AMN Dpi.
115, rue J.M.Jacquard
76330 Notre Dame de Gravenchon
FRANCE

Contact : Véronique Ogee
Phone: (+33) 232 841 426
Fax: (+33) 235 382 918
Mail : v.ogee@amndpi.com

Contact : Pierre-Yves Silvert
Mobile: (+33) 609 340 749
Phone: (+33) 232 841 420
Mail : p-y.silvert@amndpi.com
Web : www.amnworld.com

Belgium, Netherland, Luxembourg, Germany, United Kingdom

ACURADMIN Agencies & Consultancy
Van Zeylstraat 23
4698 DC Oud Vossemeer
The Netherlands
Contact: Filip de Moor
Mobile: (+31) 620 807 418
Mail: info@acuradmin.com
Web: www.acuradmin.com

Dendermondsesteenweg 688/001
B-9700 Destelbergen
Belgium
Contact: Helena de Moor
Mobile: (+31) 630 184 409
Mail: info@agenconsult.com
Web: www.agenconsult.com


America

North & South

AMN Inc.
11777 Katy Freeway
Suite 345 Houston, TX 77079
USA

Contact: Thibault Pierens
Phone: (+1) 832 207 8270
Fax: (+1) 281 529 1041
Mail: t.pierens@amndpi.com

Contact: Quynhnhi Thi-tran
Phone: (+1) 281 529 1090
Fax: (+1) 281 529 1041
Mail: Q.Thi-Tran@amndpi.com
Web: www.amnworld.com


Asia

China

Beijing Algie Plastic Tech Co., Ltd.
A6-902, HuangSIn Street 23
XiCheng District,
Beijing, 100120, PRC.
China
Contact: GUO Wei
Phone: (+86) 1 082 235 330
Mobile: (+86) 13 801 109 151
Fax: (+86) 1 082 235 191
Mail: guowey@gmail.com

Korea

SL Trading Co., Ltd.
#1316, 21 Century O/T, 55-1,
Daeyeon-3dong, Nam-gu, Busan,
KOREA
Contact : Ok-Chul Lee
Phone: (+82) 516 101 377
Mobile: (+82) 106 230 0459
Fax: (+82) 516 101 378
Mail : sloclee7@gmail.com

Taïwan

Eurotek Development Corporation
11F-1, No.183, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Road,
Taipei 106
Taiwan (Modern Plaza)
Contact: Jack C. Kuo
Phone: (+886) 2 2731 1148
Fax: (+886) 2 2731 1146
Mail: jack.kuo@eurotek.com.tw

Thailand

Process Technology And Services Co.,Ltd.
10/121 Moo 4 Lomthalay, Soi 19,
Payoon Rd., Banchang, Rayong
21130
Thailand
Contact: Mallika Saejaing
Phone: (+66) 38 631272/3
Mobile: (+82) 853911308
Fax: (+66) 38 631274
Mail: mallika@pts-thai.com


Gulf Region

Saudi Arabia

REDA
P. O. Box 2923
Dammam Khobar Highway
next to Saudi Airline Building
Khobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
Contact : Javed Khan
Phone: (+966) 381 426 02
Fax: (+966) 381 424 63
Mail: javed.khan@redachem.com
Web: www.redachem.com


Rest of the World

Australia

U40, 328 Reserve Road
Cheltenham VIC 3192
PO Box 7178
Beaumaris VIC 3193
Australia
Phone / Fax: (+61) 395 155 520
Web: www.integralalliance.com
Contact: Kon Peltekis
Mobile: (+61) 417 589 667
Mail: Kon@integralalliance.com
Contact: Malcolm King
Mobile: (+61) 401 701 254
Mail: Malcolm@integralalliance.com